Sarah-RajalaEngineering Accreditation Commission Chair Sarah Rajala has been honored by the The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Education Society with the 2015 Harriett B. Rigas Award.

Rajala received the national award that recognizes outstanding female faculty for exceptional contributions to electrical and computer engineering education and the global engineering community through student and faculty development, transformational and inclusive institutional and professional leadership, and engineering accreditation service.

Read the full Press Release >