Michael Milligan, Ph.D., P.E.
Chief Executive Officer
Larry A. Kaye*, Ph.D.
Special Advisor
Alaa Ashmawy*, Ph.D., P.E.
Special Advisor
Neil Gaught*
Special Advisor
Daniela Iacona
Director, International Engagement and Governance
Francie Bacon
Specialist, Board Operations
Stephanie Harrington
Director, Constituent Relations

Careers at ABET

Please visit our careers page to view open positions.


Jane Emmet
Senior Director, Accreditation Operations
M. Kantha Reddy*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Accreditation Director
Tom Walker
Manager, U.S. Accreditation
Sherri Hersh
Senior Manager, International Accreditation
Anna Karapetyan
Specialist, International Accreditation
Beth Mundy
Coordinator, Accreditation Operations and QMS
Bryna Ashley
Specialist, Accreditation
Shaina Lennon
Coordinator, Accreditation
Celine Cash
Assistant, Accreditation
Applied and Natural Science Accreditation Commission (ANSAC)
Amanda Reid
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Applied and Natural Science
Computing Accreditation Commission (CAC)
Harold Grossman*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Computing
Engineering Accreditation Commission (EAC)
M. Dayne Aldridge*, Sc.D., P.E.
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Engineering
Douglas R. Bowman*, Ph.D., P.E.
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Engineering
Susan E. Conry*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Engineering
Winston F. Erevelles*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Engineering
Engineering Technology Accreditation Commission (ETAC)
Kevin Taylor*, M.S.
Adjunct Accreditation Director, Engineering Technology
Stan Thomas*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Training Director
Ashley R. Appleman
Manager, Training
Veronica M. Sigai
Coordinator, Training

Information Management

Joe Luksic
Senior Director, Information Management
David Wach
Director, Information Management
Hwan-Kyung Chung
Software Architect
Michael Marshall
Senior Software Applications Developer
Chase Fenton
Junior Software Applications Developer
Shannon Fitzgerald
Senior Front-End Software Developer
Sukriti Baskota
Senior Quality Assurance Analyst
Nick Ryan
Helpdesk Coordinator
Noor Allami
IT Support Assistant

Communications and Marketing

Amanda Grace Taylor, Ph.D.
Director, Communication
Sheila Sullivan
Senior Manager, Marketing
Tara B. Hayes
Specialist, Communications and Content
Brian Smith
Specialist, Marketing

Finance and Operations

Jessica Silwick
Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer
Vida Reboca
Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer
and Office Support Specialist
Rachelle Daucher
Director, HR and Operations
Chrisovalantou Roros
Specialist, Payroll, Benefits and Program Offerings
Brock Peterson
Coordinator, Facilities Maintenance
Kimberly Turner
Director, Accounting
Alyssa Hernandez
AR Staff Accountant
Susan Parker
Senior Manager, Events
Robyn Hall
Director, Professional Programs
Daina Briedis*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Director, Professional Programs
Gloria Rogers*, Ph.D.
Senior Adjunct Director, Professional Programs
James N. Warnock*, Ph.D.
Adjunct Director, Professional Programs

*Independent Contractor

Hours of Operation

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.